Faculty / Staff Directory

 

ROOM TEACHER Email GRADE/PROGRAM ESP/PSRP
Main Office

Office

Mr. Chris Gamble
image-1
crgamble@cps.edu Principal  
Office  Mrs. Kathy Sandlass
image-1
kasandlass@cps.edu Clerk  
Teaching Staff
108 Ms. Sandy Coppa sggrimmer@cps.edu PK Ready to Learn  
105 Ms. Tracy McReynolds
image-1
temcreynolds@cps.edu Kindergarten  
101 Mrs. Andrea Sartain
image-1
alsartain@cps.edu 1st grade  
102 Mrs. Alena McCarthy
image-1
aywong@cps.edu 2nd grade  
110 Ms. Christi Gleeson
cgleeson4@cps.edu 3rd grade  
115 Mrs. Eileen Luciano
image-1
emmicor@cps.edu 4th grade  
119 Mrs. Zachar
image-1
bjzachar@cps.edu 5th grade  
114 Ms. Achla BaggaSolomon Upper Grades
image-1
abagga@cps.edu 6th Grade  
120 Ms. Debra Liu Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
daliu@cps.edu 7th Grade  
107 Mrs. Ann ReisSolomon Upper Grades
image-1
amreis@cps.edu 8th Grade  
118 Ms. Megan Guerra Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
maguerra3@cps.edu Math Resoure  
106 Ms. Andrea Richard
image-1
amrichard2@cps.edu EC Intensive Support  
104 Mrs. Christine Gulino-Bobel
image-1
cngulino@cps.edu Cluster - Primary  
117 Ms. Lisa Howsam
image-1
lehowsam@cps.edu Cluster - Inter.  
122 Ms. Julie Sak
image-1
jksak1@cps.edu Cluster - Upper  
100 Ms. Deirdre Kenney
image-1
dakenney@cps.edu DL Resource - Primary  
103 Mrs. Megan Quinn
image-1
maquinn@cps.edu Ms. Angela Tamborino  
118 Ms. Sheri Chazdon Solomon Upper Grades
image-1
slchazdon@cps.edu DL Resource - Upper  
116 Mrs. Rosita Chan
image-1
rwchan@cps.edu Chinese Language  
113 Mrs. Sarita Ptak
image-1
saptak@cps.edu Counselor/Case Mgr  
116 Ms. Liz Jones eatiernan@cps.edu ESL Tue, Wed, and Thu
109 Ms. Pamela Coleman  pacoleman@cps.edu Media Resource  
103 Mrs. Heidi Stirling
image-1
hjstirling@cps.edu Music  
Gym Mr. Chris Martin
image-1
cjmartin1@cps.edu Physical Education  
Related Service Providers
103 Ms. Greer Gilmore gegilmore@cps.edu Hearing Impaired  
103 Mrs. Jerri Phillips
image-1
jphillips26@cps.edu Nurse - LPN  
103 Mrs. Saly Kizhakkekuttu sfkizhakkekuttu@cps.edu Nurse -CSN Wed
103 Mrs. Rita McGovern rmcgovern@cps.edu Occupational Therapy Mon., Tue., Wed., Thur.
103 Ms. Mary Mulroe mkmulroe@cps.edu Occupational Therapy Wed.
103 Mr. Juan Roman Jr. jmroman@cps.edu Physical Therapy Wed.
103 Ms. Julie Sternstein jklink@cps.edu Psychologist Wed. and Fri.
103 Mrs. Mary Klein
image-1
mdklein@cps.edu Social Worker - Thur Mon., Wed., and Fri.
103 Mrs. Sarah Baughman sbaughman@cps.edu Speech Therapist Mon. and Wed.
103 Ms. Vija Reed vmsidrys@cps.edu Speech Therapist Mon., Wed., Thur., and Fri.
103 Mr. Gary Wittbrodt gfwittbrodt@cps.edu Visually Impaired  

Paraprofessionals and Staff Related Service Providers

Jim Atsaves Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Ms. Margret Barchim Instructor Assistant  
Ms. Ana Bedoya
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant  
Morgan Chafshino Special Education Classroom Assistant  
Mrs. Ana Sandoval-Collins
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Mr. Scott Dechter Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Mr. Agustin DeJesus Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Ms. Cynthia Diaz
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant  
Ms. Linda Hill Teacher Assistant  
Ms. Patricia Lara
image-1
Teacher Assistant  
Fallon Panzke Special Education Classroom Assistant  
Mrs. Ayesha Quadri Teacher Assistant  
  Humera Syeda Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Mrs. Angela Tamborino
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant  
  Alexa Wiviott Teacher Assistant  
  Ms. Francy Vargas
image-1
Special Education Classroom Assistant  
       
  Officer Gerardo Alvarado Security Officer  
  Officer Bo Yang   Security Officer  
  Siham Matar Lunchroom Manager  
  Mrs. Mona Abraham Lunchroom Attendant  
  Mrs. Mindy Oliva   Lunch/Recess/Support  
  Mr. Larry Guy   Engineer  
  Mr. Shedrick Larks Custodian