Local School Council 2018 / 2019

 

Local School Council Members 2018 / 2019

Principal
Chris Gamble - crgamble@cps.edu

Parents
Jeff Anderson (Vice Chairperson) - twoandersonsllc@yahoo.com
Gillian Deppeler - gilliandeppeler@gmail.com
Aaron Johnson (Chairperson) - aefj00@gmail.com
Eva Ball - evaball@gmail.com
Anum Ahmed - aahmed1124@hotmail.com
Sheryl Reiss - skomarnicki@sbcglobal.net
Chris Smith (Secretary) - Htimsc@gmail.com

Community
Andrea Sass - andisass@comcast.net

Teachers
Deirdre Kenney - dakenney@cps.edu
Chris Martin - cjmartin1@cps.edu

Staff
Angela Tamborino - ajtamborino@cps.edu

Meeting Dates 2018 / 2019
All LSC meetings start at 5:30pm in our school library.

September 11, 2018
October 9, 2018
November 13, 2018
December 11, 2018
January 15, 2019
February 12, 2019
March 12, 2019
April 9, 2019
May 14, 2019
July (2019-2020 Organizational Meeting, 9am)