Local School Council 2021-2022

Principal

Chris Gamble - crgamble@cps.edu

Parents

  • Jeff Anderson (Chair) -- twoandersonsllc@yahoo.com
  • Gilian Deppeler (Vice Chair) -- gilliandeppeler@gmail.com
  • Erin Patsiopoulos -- erin.patsiopoulos@gmail.com        
  • Sherryl Reiss -- skomarnicki@sbcglobal.net
  • Chris Smith (Secretary) -- htimsc@gmail.com
  • one vacancy

Community Members

  • Andi Sass -- andisass@comcast.net
  • one vacancy

Teachers

  • Deirdre Kenney -- dakenney@cps.edu
  • Chris Martin -- cjmartin1@cps.edu

Non-Teaching Staff

  • Angela Tamborino -- ajtamborino@cps.edu

 

MEETINGS:

All meetings are held at 5:30pm in our school library unless otherwise noted. Meetings are, for the most part, held on the second Tuesday of each month.

  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Tuesday, January 11 (2022)
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, May 10
  • Monday, June 11 (10am) -- 2022-2023 Organizational Meeting