Local School Council 2019-20

11.13.18: State of the School

Local School Council Members 2019-2020 - UPDATING

Principal
Chris Gamble - crgamble@cps.edu

Parents
Jeff Anderson (Vice Chairperson) - twoandersonsllc@yahoo.com
Gillian Deppeler - gilliandeppeler@gmail.com
Aaron Johnson (Chairperson) - aefj00@gmail.com
Eva Ball - evaball@gmail.com
Sheryl Reiss - skomarnicki@sbcglobal.net
Chris Smith (Secretary) - Htimsc@gmail.com

Community
Andrea Sass - andisass@comcast.net
Anum Ahmed - aahmed1124@hotmail.com

Teachers
Deirdre Kenney - dakenney@cps.edu
Chris Martin - cjmartin1@cps.edu

Staff
Angela Tamborino - ajtamborino@cps.edu

Meeting Dates 2019-2020
All LSC meetings start at 5:30pm in our school library.

UPDATING